Camping le picard *** —

Our
pitches

Check our avaibility

And book as soon as possible

Our comfort pitches

For a relaxing holiday in nature

In charming and peaceful surroundings, we offer spacious pitches of 80 – 100 m², grassy or hard standing, bordered with low-hedges to ensure all privacy you need. Most have their own running water and all have 10amps of electricity Our pitches are suitable for a maximum of up to 6 people and a parking place for cars is included.

  • Premium Camping Pitches : Grassy and spacious pitches between 80 and 100 m² with electricity and water. Parking place for a car included, shower and Free internet access. Access to the campsite’s sanitary facilities and chemical toilet points included.
  • Permanent pitches: Dreaming of a second home in Normandy for an economical price? Rent one of our hard-standing pitches, minimum 100 m² with electricity 10 amps and water tap, which are wide enough to accommodate larger caravans/motorhomes and awnings. Your accommodation can then pitched up all year round, ready and waiting for you on arrival during the campsite’s opening dates. Limited availability.
  • For those who prefer a more comfortable accommodation, discover our cottages for rent up to 6 individuals.

en_GBEnglish

Receive all our good tips

Join our newsletter and receive special offers in preview

By filling out the contact form you allow Camping Le Picard to collect, process and keep your email address and/or use it for the purpose of sending you newsletters. En savoir plus sur la gestion de vos données et vos droits.

OFFRE EARLY BOOKING

Camping le picard *** —

Nos
emplacements

Connaitre nos disponibilités

Et réserver au plus vite

NOS EMPLACEMENTS CONFORTS

Pour des vacances en pleine nature

Charme et tranquillité sont les maîtres mots de notre camping, nous vous proposons de grands emplacements (herbeux ou stabilisés) de 80 à 100 m² tous délimités par des haies pour séjourner en toute intimité et alimentés en électricité 10A et avec un point d’eau potable – capacité maximale 6 personnes. Place de parking pour la voiture comprise.

  • Emplacements conforts : grand emplacement herbeux de 80 à 100 m² avec électricité (en supplément) et eau. Place de parking pour le véhicule , douche et wifi compris
  • Emplacements « saison » : Envie d’une résidence secondaire en Normandie pour un prix économique ? Optez pour 1 emplacement de 100 m² stabilisé avec branchement électrique et eau permettant d’installer votre caravane/camping-car à l’année et de séjourner aussi souvent que vous le souhaitez pendant la période d’ouverture du camping. Attention Places limitées.
  • Envie de plus de confort ? Nous proposons des cottages à la location pouvant accueillir jusqu'à 6 personnes.

fr_FRFrench

Recevez tous nos bons plans !

Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter et recevez nos ventes flash et promos en avant-première !

Votre adresse de messagerie est uniquement utilisée pour vous envoyer les newsletters du Camping le Picard. Vous pourrez à tout moment utiliser le lien de désabonnement intégré dans ces messages. En savoir plus sur la gestion de vos données et vos droits.

Information dernière minute

Ceci est un test